Regional Map

Region 1 – Northeast

Fenil Patel
Senior Vice President
Senior Relationship Officer
(630) 657-6400 (6437)
fpatel@pmanetwork.com

Charles L. Czachor
V.P., Sr. Relationship Officer
Senior Relationship Officer
(630) 657-6400 (6423)
cczachor@pmanetwork.com

Audra Braski
Vice President
Senior Relationship Officer
(630) 657-6422
abraski@pmanetwork.com

Region 2 – East Central

Emmert P. Dannenberg
ISDLAF+ Consultant
Field Service Representative
(815) 592-6948
edannenberg@pmanetwork.com

Gregg L. Worrell
ISDLAF+ Consultant
Field Service Representative
(309) 265-7079
glworrell@gmail.com

Region 3 – Northwest

Emmert P. Dannenberg
ISDLAF+ Consultant
Field Service Representative
(815) 592-6948
edannenberg@pmanetwork.com

Dr. Tom R. Weber
ISDLAF+ Consultant
Field Service Representative
(815) 751-3593
tweber@pmanetwork.com

Region 4 – Central

Gregg L. Worrell
ISDLAF+ Consultant
Field Service Representative
(309) 265-7079
glworrell@gmail.com

Region 5 – Southwest

Emmert P. Dannenberg
ISDLAF+ Consultant
Field Service Representative
(815) 592-6948
edannenberg@pmanetwork.com

Michael M. Garlinghouse
ISDLAF+ Consultant
Field Service Representative
(618) 534-1142
mgarlinghouse@pmanetwork.com

Region 6 – Southern

Michael M. Garlinghouse
ISDLAF+ Consultant
Field Service Representative
(618) 534-1142
mgarlinghouse@pmanetwork.com