Regional Map

Region 1 – Northeast

Fenil Patel
Senior Vice President
Senior Relationship Officer
(630) 657-6437
fpatel@pmanetwork.com

Charlie Czachor
Vice President
Senior Relationship Officer
(630) 657-6423
cczachor@pmanetwork.com

Audra Braski
Vice President
Senior Relationship Officer
(630) 657-6422
abraski@pmanetwork.com

Region 2 – East Central

Emmert Dannenberg
ISDLAF+ Consultant
Field Service Representative
(815) 592-6948
edannenberg@pmanetwork.com

Gregg Worrell
ISDLAF+ Consultant
Field Service Representative
(309) 265-7079
glworrell@gmail.com

Region 3 – Northwest

Emmert Dannenberg
ISDLAF+ Consultant
Field Service Representative
(815) 592-6948
edannenberg@pmanetwork.com

Mark Hansen
ISDLAF+ Consultant
Field Service Representative
(815) 291-4858
mhansen@pmanetwork.com

Region 4 – Central

Gregg Worrell
ISDLAF+ Consultant
Field Service Representative
(309) 265-7079
gworrell@gmail.com

Region 5 – Southwest

Emmert Dannenberg
ISDLAF+ Consultant
Field Service Representative
(815) 592-6948
edannenberg@pmanetwork.com

Mike Garlinghouse
ISDLAF+ Consultant
Field Service Representative
(618) 534-1142
mgarlinghouse@pmanetwork.com

Region 6 – Southern

Mike Garlinghouse
ISDLAF+ Consultant
Field Service Representative
(618) 534-1142
mgarlinghouse@pmanetwork.com

Fund Representative/Statewide Marketing Director

Dr. Don Weber
Senior Vice President
Corporate Relations
(630) 657-6435
dweber@pmanetwork.com